Am I Learning Anything? Hello..(tap, tap, tap) Is this thing on?????

I am teaching myself more web “stuff” so I can do more web “things”….I call them this because no one except someone else who is using the same language or who is a hiring manager/recruiter cares. Let me tell you something….I LOVE to learn!

The interesting thing is, I love to learn things I WANT to learn…and I kinda want to learn PHP….yeah…for work related reasons. But I REALLY want to learn how to write a story with characters and plots and plot-twists with themes with subtext and symbolism that is entertaining to read. (Notice that end part)

Oh well…guess I will get back to my PHP. (sigh…..)

This entry was posted in art, behavior, Code, Uncategorized, Web, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

