Air filters, fur and finding my floor…

It is absolutely AMAZING to me how much one large short hair dog sheds….my Dyson is shivering in the corner begging me NOT to use it.  If I don’t sweep EVERY day, there evolves this furry swirl under the intake vent for the air conditioner…

I went into the attic the other day, I thought at first it was cobwebs…I am not so sure those spiders hadn’t been harvesting the dog hairs sucked into the attic through the ventilation system…hmmmm…..Halloween decorations….

She is a sweet dog…but come on!  I can see now why Andy doesn’t want her to swim in the pool!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

