School Zone Avoidance

I have had it with people driving down my street at high speeds just to avoid the school zone that runs parallel to my street.  Really? My street is only 10 houses long…what weird perception of time alteration do these idiots have that makes them think that taking the time to

1) turn onto the street that leads to my street

2) turn ONTO my street

3) waste gas and endanger anyone in their excessive acceleration

4) come to a screeching halt at the end of my street and

5) turn onto the side street that takes them back to Jereme at the end of the school zone – WHICH IS 10 HOUSES LONG – will save time????

It makes me very angry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to School Zone Avoidance

  1. Mitchell says:

    Just ask the friendly neighborhood fuzz to set up radar about the middle of the block.

    Works every time……

Leave a Reply

